Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer Movie Express 2017 at Regal Cinemas - Admission Only $1!



Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime!

Head over to a Regal Cinema on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for their Summer Movie Express 2017 where admission is Only $1Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute. Check out the details here.

Week 1
Tue. Jun 13 to Wed. Jun 14
Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jun 20 to Wed. Jun 21
Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28
Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5
Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12
Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19
Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26
Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2
Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9
Both movies play on both days




**This post may contain affiliate links. This is how it is possible to keep my page up and running and make it possible to bring you the latest & best deals out there. Please read my disclosure policy here.

Save Time and Money... Stay up-to-date on deals you really want!
Subscribe NOW for Daily Emails or Follow Me On Facebook and Never Miss a Deal!




...................................................................










No comments:

Post a Comment